Coles County, Illinois





Holidays 2022

The Courthouse will be Closed on the following dates:

Monday, January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Friday, February 11, 2022 Lincoln's Birthday (Observed)
Monday, February 21, 2022 Washington's Day (Observed)
Friday, April 15, 2022 Good Friday
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Monday, June 20, 2022 Juneteenth Day (Observed)
Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2022 Columbus Day (Observed)
Friday, November 11, 2022 Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2022 Day following Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 26, 2022 Christmas Day