Coles County, Illinois





Holidays 2019

The Courthouse will be Closed on the following dates:

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 18, 2019 Presidents' Day
Friday, April 19, 2019 Good Friday
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019 Columbus Day (observed)
Monday, November 11, 2019 Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2019 Day following Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day