Coles County, Illinois





Holidays 2017

The Courthouse will be Closed on the following dates:

Monday, January 2, 2017 New Year's Day (observed)
Monday, January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 13, 2017 Lincoln's Birthday (observed)
Monday, February 20, 2017 Presidents Day
Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day
Monday, October 9, 2017 Columbus Day
Friday, November 10, 2017 Veterans' Day (observed)
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2017 Day following Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day