CCHD Home  
 Hot Topics - Health 

White Line

 Calendar of Events 

White Line

 Staff 

White Line

 Links 
CCHD Home

 

CCHD Home
Home Page
Environmental Health
WIC
Screening & Testing
Immunizations
STD Testing
International Travel
Health Education
Bloodwork
Communicable Disease
Freedom of Information
Employment Openings
Community Health Plan 2015-2020
Annual Report
Public Health Board

Coles County Health Department

Phone: (217) 348-0530
Fax: (217) 348-5321, (217) 348-5322

Employment Opportunities

Personnel

 Administrator
-
Diana Stenger, R.N., B.S., M.S. dstenger@co.coles.il.us
Administrative Assistant - Paul Howarth phowarth@co.coles.il.us
 Director of Environmental Health - Gloria Spear, B.A. gspear@co.coles.il.us
Environmental Health Sanitarians - Kim Ross, B.S.
Juliana Bishop, B.S.
Taylor Port, B.S.
kross@co.coles.il.us
jbishop@co.coles.il.us
tport@co.coles.il.us
Director of Nursing - Mara Hildebrand, R.N. mhildebrand@co.coles.il.us
Communicable Diseases Investigator - Jennifer Tresslar, R.N. jtresslar@co.coles.il.us
WIC Coordinator/Dietitian/
Lactation Consultant
- Brenda Warren, R.D., L.D., LDN, I.B.C.L.C. bwarren@co.coles.il.us
Family Case Management - Bobbi Philippi, R.N. bphillippi@co.coles.il.us
WIC/Family Case Management Staff  Nurses - Brenda Cooper, R.N., B.S.
Bobbie Phillippi, R.N.
Jan Dust, R.N.
Linda Sauer, R.N.
Matya Riley, R.N.
Lisa Sorensen, R.N.
bcooper@co.coles.il.us
bphillippi@co.coles.il.us
jdust@co.coles.il.us wnurse@co.coles.il.us
mriley@co.coles.il.us
lsorensen@co.coles.il.us
Case Findings Coordinator - Jeri Moffett, B.S. jmoffett@co.coles.il.us
Support Staff - Debbie Wesch - Environmental Health Secretary
Tamara Morgan Communicable Disease
Christy Christenholz - WIC Secretary
 

 

dwesch@co.coles.il.us
tmorgan@co.coles.il.us
cchristenholz@co.coles.il.us
 


 

 

HIPAA Privacy Notice

Copyright 2003-2016 Coles County Health Department.  All Rights Reserved.
No part of this site may be copied in part or whole without the express written consent of
Coles County Health Department.
 

Last Updated: October 03, 2017

[Hit Counter]