Coles County Treasurer
George E. Edwards
651 Jackson Ave., Room 124
Charleston, IL 61920

Phone:
(217) 348-0511

Fax:
(217) 348-7350

E-mail: gedwards@co.coles.il.us

 

 

Holidays

Coles County Courthouse
Home

Real Estate Taxes

Sr. Citizens
Tax Deferral

Mobile Homes

Estate Tax

Key Dates

Tax Protest

Holidays

Investment Policy

Related Links

The following dates are observed as holidays in Coles County. The Courthouse will be closed on these dates.
 
Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015 New Year's Day
Monday, Jan. 19, 2015 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, Feb. 16, 2015 Washington's Birthday
Friday, April 3, 2015 Good Friday
Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2015 Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, Sept. 7, 2015 Labor Day
Monday, Oct. 12, 2015 Columbus Day
Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2015 Veterans' Day
Thursday, Nov. 26, 2015 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Nov. 27, 2015 Day Following Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Dec. 25, 2015 Christmas Day